1.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak HH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
HH 0 (0 urte) Amaia Eizagirre ameizagirre@zubizaharherriikastola.eus
HH 1 (1 urte) Idurre Ibazeta iibazeta@zubizaharherriikastola.eus
HH 2 (2 urte) Miren Lore Arrizabalaga larrizabalaga@zubizaharherriikastola.eus

Laguntzaileak:

Irakaslea Email
Aitziber Lersundi @zubizaharherriikastola.eus
Josebe Badiola @zubizaharherriikastola.eus

2.-ZIKLOA

Tutoreak HH

Kurtsoa Irakaslea Email
HH 3 (3 urte) Eider Aldarondo ealdarondo@zubizaharherriikastola.eus
HH 4 (4 urte) Iraitz Burgoa iburgoa@zubizaharherriikastola.eus
HH 5 (5 urte) Karmele Pagola kpagola@zubizaharherriikastola.eus

Beste irakasleak

Ingelesa:

Iraitz Burgoa